Live 2017



1 - Conflicting Stories

2 - Beds Are Burning

3 - Perfect Day

4 - Rock'n Roll Brothers

5 - Keep on Rockin' on the free world

6 - Night in Hell

7 - Honky Tonky Woman

8 - The Train

Clipes do álbum:

Letras das

Letras das músicas:

1 - Conflicting Stories

(Sergio Leite Pinheiro)

Some days I have a feeling

That’s something is not right

Many conflicting stories

In the human society


Rich people use other people

To get more comfort on their lives

While poor and honest people

Have a miserable life


I see tears, in many eyes

I see thirsty in many mouths

I see screen, in many silencers

And hope of peace turn into war


How many eyes are getting blinded

How many birds are not free to fly

The ways of freedom are forgotten

And dark clouds shadowing the sky


Ficha Técnica:


  • Sergio Leite G. Pinheiro – Violão, Vocal e Harmônica
  • Maurel Pictures – Harmônica e Vocal
  • João Vier – Bateria
  • Luiz Fernando "Fefo" Shaker – Guitarra e Vocal
  • Guto Leite – Baixo

Participações Especiais:

  • Luciano Cardoso (Guitarra) e Dani Berga (Vocal) na faixa 5


Todas as músicas compostas por Sergio L. G. Pinheiro, exceto:
  • Faixa 2 "Beds are Burning" (Midnight Oil),
  • Faixa 5 "Rockin’ on the free world" (Neil Young),
  • Faixa 7 "Honky tonky woman" (Rolling Stones), e
  • Faixa 8 "The Train" (Maurel Pictures)

Gravado ao vivo na Quermesse de Garopaba em 2017.

Mixado e masterizado por Dani Berga no Aracuã Studio.  

Captação de imagens e arte final Walter Caira.

Siga a Rock Brothers nas redes sociais!